Ohio Valley Match Play

Click for Weekly Winner

2013 - 2014 Championships  

Starts September  2013

Mike Hall, Sr. Winner 2012-2013 winner

2012- 2013 Winner Mike Hall, Sr.

Award Winners

Dave Johnson Buddy Light Accounting Point List

Arkle Constanzo and Points - Dave Johnson

Mike Hall, Sr. Chup Robinson Sportmanship

Chup Robinson - Mike Hall, Sr.

Lil Miller Doris Westfall Performance

Doris Westfall - Lil Miller

Check us out on "Facebook" at Bruce Lanes or The Strike Zone Sports Lounge for other news and specials.